Go! (Leaving on a Jet Plane Pt. II)

“How lucky I am to have something that makes saying goodbye so hard.” – Winnie the Pooh

At the airport. T-minus 1hour 33 mins until I board.  Wednesday a new phase of my life begins. It’s finally here. See you later.

Mimi:
Just Came To Say
Goodbye Love
Goodbye Love
Goodbye Love,
Goodbye

Roger:
Glory
One Blaze Of
Glory
Have To Find

Goodbye Love, Rent

2 responses to “Go! (Leaving on a Jet Plane Pt. II)

  1. I was hoping to catch you at the airport .. I’m flying back to clt from nashville right now but you’ll be gone by the time I land. I just want you to know that I’m so inspired by you and what you are up to in life 🙂 this is gonna be an incredible journey. Savor every moment. Safe travels and bon voyage 🙂

  2. I have no deep quotes or words of wisdom to offer, but I want to wish you a safe trip. I hope you find what you are looking for!

Holla atcha boy!

