No Big Deal

So there are a lot of cows in Georgia. I don’t mean in pastures (now that I think about it, I haven’t seen any cows in pastures here).  I mean in the streets and highways. Just walking… or chilling.

I asked my host brother about this and he said, “They are smart cows. And they know when to go home.”

O.K.

“Old MacDonald had a farm,
Ee i ee i oh!
And on that farm he had some cows,
Ee i ee i oh!
With a moo-moo here,
And a moo-moo there
Here a moo, there a moo,
Everywhere a moo-ooo
Old MacDonald had a farm,
Ee i ee i oh!”

One response to “No Big Deal

Holla atcha boy!

