Charades: Act One; Scene One

[Scene. Host Mom tries to ask me if I took third and last pill for Strep throat.]

Host mom: (making various hand motions throughout)

Me: Eat?

Tomatoes?

Time to eat? No, I’m not hungry.

No?

Oh, Drink Juice? No?

Spray?

Spray Medicine? Yes, I did. No?

Eat medicine? Time to eat?

Third? Three? Third?

Pill? Pill?

Pill? Pill? Pill?…….Pill? No?

Yes?

Eat Pill? Yes?

Oh. I ate pill. Already. Yes. Third? Gone! Gone!

Pill Gone?

Yes?

YES!

Gmadlobat!

2 responses to “Charades: Act One; Scene One

Holla atcha boy!

