Breakfast and Dinner.

When I was back in the States I had to continually reiterate to people that I ate the same thing for breakfast and dinner….everyday. I don’t think its a simple thing to wrap one’s mind around, “Same thing? For Breakfast AND dinner? Everyday? Same thing?” So maybe a picture will assist.

pic

This again, is what I see at the table EVERY morning and EVERY evening. Bread (fresh), cheese, and tea. I also have condiment choices of sugar, homemade jelly or cherries and sometimes honey. That is all. Always.

*I started using my smartphone here with wi-fi, so now I can take more discreet photos. AND I can chat regularly with people back in the States with Viber App!

 

 

The following lyrics are in celebration of the return of Justin, aka, JT!

 

All black at the white shows
White shoes at the black shows
Green card for the Cuban links
Y’all sit back and enjoy the light show

Suit and Tie, Justin Timberlake ft. Jay-Z

2 responses to “Breakfast and Dinner.

  1. When I served as an advisor in the Central Highlands of Vietnam, I “enjoyed” rice virtually every meal. After I returned to the States, I could not stomach rice for quite some time.

    • I hope that doesn’t happen to me with bread for goodness sakes. Although a lot of my friends are already having adverse thoughts about it.

      On Wed, Feb 13, 2013 at 9:59 AM, The Georgian Chronicles: Part I

Holla atcha boy!

