Don’t Be Mad, Just Get Angry

When I get home from school, I usually go down to the living room to read and relax before first lunch. Last night I left my iPad downstairs for Nino to play with. Today while I was reading, she took it over to her mom to show her some games. And slowly but surely Eka too, was figuring out and playing the games.

This afternoon I went downstairs to get the iPad to take to English Club, and Eka (the host mom) was stretched out on the couch with the iPad. She was playing Angry Birds.

Lord help that woman. She has no idea how addicted she is going to become. I can imagine her tapping on my door at 7 in the morning asking if I’m using the iPad.

At least it’s not Crack-Cocaine.

She obviously hasn’t heard….

 

Holla atcha boy!

