Making Connections

Words cannot express how happy and proud I am of my English Club. They fluctuate in numbers but I have a solid crew of three. They understand how English will assist them in their future goals and aspirations.

Lana, Megi, and Sofo. The heart and soul of the English Club.

Lana, Megi, and Sofo. The heart and soul of the English Club.

We are now preparing to start pen pals with some of my former students of their same age. They are super excited to hear about American culture. This new endeavor will help them immeasurably.

Thanks to my babies back home for adding to the lives of your youth counterpart on the other side of the world.

***

“And if life was a game, aren’t we on the same team? I mean, really right? I’m on your team. Be on my team. This is life, people!”

-Kid President

One response to “Making Connections

Holla atcha boy!

