My Special Visitor

DSCN3630

And best of all, I got to see these sites with my Kim! It was great having her here and witness what I get to see and live on a daily basis and report back to the States that I’m not making all this up and in reality am bumming on the beach somewhere in Key West.  I think I gave her an appropriate cultural tour of Georgia complete with traditional foods, random cows in the road, etc. Miss you already girl, and see you back in the States!

DSCN3934DSCN3830

 

***

“With you I can be myself
With you I don’t have to be somebody else
It’s like puttin on my favorite pair of shoes
I’d like to be with me, when I’m with you”

I Like To Be Me When I’m With You, Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors

Holla atcha boy!

