New World Order

Many of you have heard me sing this song time and time again. I HATE learning languages. It’s just hard. And the more I think about it, do we as a world community REALLY need multiple languages? I propose one language for the world. And it doesn’t even have to be English. Choose whatever. But whatever it is, everybody has to learn and speak it. It will be difficult at first, I know. But after a generation or two, things will be soo much easier.

Yeah, that’s my vote.

 

And thus ends The Georgian Chronicles Pt. I.  Stay tuned…

 

***

ბოლოს საქართველოს ქრონიკები ნაწილი პირველი * В конце грузинской части Хроники Один

2 responses to “New World Order

Holla atcha boy!

