Flash Dance

My school director wants me to dance at a presentation they are putting together in the near future. I hate doing anything performance wise simply because someone asks, but he assigned a student to teach me the choreography.

IMG_0226

My dance partner, Ana.

Tatia is a drill sergeant, which I like and need in a dance teacher.

Tatia

Tatia

Today, I wanted to video tape it, but that quickly descended to a Georgian photo shoot. I had seen evidence of this on Facebook, but had not before been privileged to witness one.

Lots of shoot and delete.

IMG_0266IMG_0269

***

You wanna hot body
You wanna Bugatti
You wanna Maserati
You better work bitch
You wanna Lamborghini
Sip Martinis
Look hot in a bikini
You better work bitch
You wanna live fancy
Live in a big mansion
Party in France

You Better Work Bitch, Britney Spears

Holla atcha boy!

